EVCO Conseils, conseil d'entreprises et fiduciaire

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Our services Management consulting Drawing up "business plans"

Drawing up "business plans"

Many future entrepreneurs have ideas. To make these initial ideas a reality you have to organise and analyse the constraints and consequences at every level.

 

Contrary to what one often hears, a Business Plan is not only a financial projection, it allows you to formulate, study and present a business idea. It serves as much as to organise one’s own thoughts as to present them to third parties potentially associated with the project and/or financing it.

 

It is often difficult to express clearly ideas that we are enthusiastic about. The support of an outsider who is emotionally neutral makes it possible to channel the flow of ideas and to express them in a comprehensible way to those they need to convince. 

 

Our role is not to draft business plans for our clients. These must clearly come from them and this must be felt. Our task is instead to guide our clients and support them so as to try to identify and study all the potential consequences of their business plans, then put them to paper in a language that is as clear and accessible as possible.

 
More than a services, a commitment...

EVCO Conseils, conseil d'entreprises et fiduciaire

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Accueil Nos services Conseil d'entreprise Etablissement de "business plans"

Etablissement de "business plans"

Beaucoup de futurs entrepreneurs ont des idées. Pour passer de ces idées initiales à une réalisation concrète, il faut les organiser et en analyser les contraintes et les conséquences, à tous niveaux.

 

Contrairement à ce que l'on entend souvent, un Business Plan n'est pas seulement une projection financière, il permet de mettre en forme, d'étudier et de présenter une idée de "business". Il sert autant à organiser sa propre pensée qu'à la présenter aux tiers, susceptibles de s'y associer voire de la financer.

 

Il est souvent difficile d'exprimer clairement une idée qui nous enthousiasme. Le soutient d'un tiers, émotionnellement neutre, permet de canaliser le flot d'idées et d'exprimer celles-ci d'une manière compréhensible pour ceux qu'elles doivent convaincre.

 

Notre rôle n'est pas de rédiger leurs business plans à la place de nos clients. Ceux-ci doivent clairement émaner d'eux et cela doit se sentir. Notre tâche est par contre de guider nos clients et de les accompagner de manière à essayer d'identifier et d'étudier toutes les conséquences possibles de leurs plans d'affaires puis de les coucher sur le papier, dans un langage aussi clair et accessible que possible.

 
Plus que des services, un engagement...