EVCO Conseils, conseil d'entreprises et fiduciaire

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Our services Familly office
Familly Office

This term is much in vogue and can be a multifaceted operation, without limit.

 

For EVCO, the "Family Office" means essentially to be at the disposal of a large family and to advise and assist it at every step – predominantly administrative or financial – that they do not wish to deal with themselves.

 

In our eyes there is no practice or vocation peculiar to the “Family Office”.

 

What distinguishes the concept are not the techniques it uses but the way in which the mandate is treated. The “Family Office” demands an above-average level of availability and responsiveness. Often only a relatively small number of the tasks involved can be scheduled. Many interventions are ad hoc and require almost immediate action.

 

But above all, taking into account the high level of transparency that the relationship with a “Family Office” client implies, such a mandate can only develop in a climate of total respect, openness and mutual trust.

 

We have the privilege of having completed several mandates of this type and we are proud of them. The relationship of confidence they imply can only make us proud.





More than a services, a commitment...

EVCO Conseils, conseil d'entreprises et fiduciaire

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Accueil Nos services Familly office
Familly office

Un terme fort à la mode et qui peut recouvrir une palette de tâches quasi sans limite.

Pour EVCO, le "Family office" c'est essentiellement être à la disposition d'une importante famille et de les conseiller et les assister dans toutes les démarches, essentiellement administratives ou financières dont ils ne souhaitent pas s'occuper eux-mêmes.

Il n'y a, à nos yeux, aucune technique ou aucun métier propre au "Family office".

Ce qui fait la spécificité du domaine, ce ne sont pas les techniques auxquelles il fait appel, mais la manière dont est traité le mandat. Le "Family office" exige une disponibilité et une réactivité en-dessus de la moyenne. Souvent seule une partie relativement faible des tâches y relatives peut être planifiée. Beaucoup d'interventions sont ponctuelles et requièrent une action quasi immédiate.

Mais surtout, compte tenu de la très grande transparence que la relation avec un client "Family office" implique, un tel mandat ne peut se développer que dans un climat de total respect, ouverture et confiance mutuels.

Nous avons le privilège de compter quelques mandats de ce type et nous en sommes fiers. La relation de confiance qu'ils impliquent ne peut que nous honorer. 





Plus que des services, un engagement...