EVCO Conseils, conseil d'entreprises et fiduciaire

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Gérard is one of the founding partners of EVCO, he holds a Masters degree in Business Management and a Degree in Finance (Expert Fiduciaire Diplômé); he is a member of several national and international professional organisations.

 

Initially a financial and planning management assistant at the University of Lausanne, then a financial analyst for Proctor & Gamble, Gérard entered the world of finance in 1985 at Experta SA where, over the years, he climbed the various hierarchical levels to finally become Director.

 

In 1997, he joined the Visura group (now BDO SA) where he sat on both national and French-speaking boards of directors for over ten years. From 2004 to 2009, as Regional Coordinator Europe he took up management of the European Region of BDO International.

 

Gérard is the chairman of the board of EVCO and is entitled to sign on behalf of the company as its single signatory authority.

 
Gérard Mojon

EVCO Conseils, conseil d'entreprises et fiduciaire

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Gérard est l'un des associés fondateurs d' EVCO, il est titulaire d'un Master en "gestion d'entreprise" et du Diplôme d' "Expert Fiduciaire Diplômé"; il est membre de plusieurs organisations professionnelles nationales et internationales.

 

 D'abord assistant en gestion financière et planification à l'Université de Lausanne puis financial analyst auprès de Proctor & Gamble, Gérard est entré dans le monde de la fiduciaire en 1985, chez Experta SA où, au fil des ans, il gravit les divers échelons hiérarchiques, jusqu'au poste de directeur.

 

En 1997, il a rejoint le groupe Visura, aujourd'hui BDO SA, au sein duquel il siègera au Directoire et à la direction romande durant plus de dix ans. De 2004 à 2009, il a assumé, en qualité de Regional Coordinator Europe, la direction de la région Europe de BDO International.

 

Gérard est président du conseil d'administration d' EVCO, qu'il engage par sa signature individuelle.

 
Gérard Mojon